2021 EMF Bobcats Football Schedule and Results

DATE

Friday, August 27

Friday, September 3

Friday, September 10

Friday, September 17

Friday, September 24

Friday, October 1

Friday, October 8

Friday, October 15

Thursday, October 21

Friday, October 29

Friday, November 5

Friday, November 12

Monday, November 22

TIME

7:00 PM

7:00 PM

7:00 PM

7:00 PM

7:00 PM

7:00 PM

7:00 PM

7:00 PM

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

10:15 AM

OPPONENT

@ Conestoga

EAST BUTLER (F)

SHELBY (M-Homecoming)

@ Tri County

THAYER CENTRAL (F)

@ Amherst

@ Heartland

SOUTHERN (M)

1st Round Playoffs

2nd Round State Playoffs

Quarterfinals

Semifinals

Finals at Memorial Stadium

RESULTS

W, 54-6

W, 30-20

W, 54-28

W, 64-8

W, 28-20

RECORD

1-0

2-0

3-0

4-0

5-0